1009 E Pine St Percy, IL 62272  Local: (618) 497-8420
Customer Reviews
GARDEN GATE FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Percy, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great! It was super easy to send my mom flowers from a distance and she loved them!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were gorgeous and a great arrangement
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I thought the flowers were very nice. Thank-You.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was 100% satisfied. The online ordering feature was convenient and the arrangement I ordered for a dear friend was absolutely perfect. Great work!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The service was fantastic. They didn't have the flowers on-hand as shown in the website. Rather than tell me they couldn't do it, the florist called me and gave me alternatives. I am in the service industry and that phone call, with follow up pictures was 1st class service in my book. I will be doing more business with this florist in the future, no doubtsecrets or reservation system about it!!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

At one time I worked at a florist so I am very particular about what I order and the flowers that I receive or send for the money I pay. I have always been extremely satisfied with the customer service and arrangements that I have sent/received. I would recommend Garden Gate to anyone that is looking for quality flowers for their money.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy and smooth internet transaction. Lovely product delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mom LOVED the plant. My only argument was the delivery time was later then what I would've liked
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flower arrangement is beautiful and it was delivered with a smile! Garden Gate always does an awesome job!
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a plant for a funeral and wanted a plant that could be planted in the yard. They were amazing, just beautiful. I have heard nothing but good things about the Garden Gate and am so happy I called and I was treated so well. Thank you for a beautiful job done so well :)
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

Garden Gate provides beautiful arrangements no matter what the occasion. Paula and Kim have been extremely understanding and helpfully whenever I need to send flowers. I live in England and it would be just as easy to use an online florist when sending flowers back home, but always make a point to call Garden Gate because I know the will provide a beautiful floral arrangement and exceptional service.
Date: Jul 31, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MO

Paula and kim both have been very helpful in the past few years we have lost several family members and they couldn't have thoughtful in this time of sorrow. so that is why any time we need to send something in the percy area for any reason we will CONTINUE to use their services. thank you
Date: Apr 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IL

They always have what I want. Their service is A1. I cannot say enough good things about the product and service that I have received from Garden Gate. I highly recommend them.
Flower Delivery To Percy, IL
See Delivery Areas


GARDEN GATE FLORIST & GIFTS
1009 E Pine St
Percy, IL. 62272
Local: (618) 497-8420

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase